Family / Me / Places

Blogging from Puerto Princesa

Not here to blog about everything. Just wanted to make an entry about it while I’m here. It’s our second day in Palawan, and it’s beautiful out here. Everyone is so kind and helpful. I wish people are like this in Manila. I wish it was this clean in Manila, too. I especially liked their no-littering rules. Basically, anyone who sees you litter around and throw trash anywhere but the trash bins they provide, can tell on you, and they get to keep the money you’ll pay for not adhering to the law. I wonder how that will go down in Manila…

Anyway, will post a better entry after I’ve enjoyed Palawan. For now, I leave you with this…

Leave a Reply

