Me / Random

The One!

Squeal! I found this photo whilst editing in the wee hours of morning/evening. It jolted me out of my sleepy high. I wanted to do something different for my hair to start the year. I think I’ve done just about everything with my hair, except grow it longer than my body or shave it all off. But, I do think that I should try the short bob again, this time with wavy (not curly!) hair, and bangs.

I’ve scoured so many sites for that one hairstyle that perfectly shows what I want. Something I can show to my hairstylist to ask his or her opinion about. So, imagine my surprise when I found this:

IT’S PERFECT! sklafhlkashflksahfklsah!

Now, if only I can decide on these two hair colors, I’ll be set:

One thought on “The One!

  1. Pingback: 2011 Christmas Wishlist « Dream Wandering

Leave a Reply

