Korean

Lee Seung-gi – Desire and Hope

One of my favorite songs of Seung-gi. So full of emotions, this one is. I love how he sang it. Shame that they didn’t have an exclusive music video for this. They released a series of short drama-like music videos for Seung-gi’s When a Man Loves a Woman album which this song is a part of. Anyway, here’s his performance at YDH’s Love Letter. Anyway, live-singing Seung-gi is the best.

Video Credits: ashoka1006 @ YouTube

He’s come a long way, my BB. I love his hair here, one of my favorite hairstyles of his. Oh, and did you see the way he sang it? Yeah. He once sang this at a wedding, but if I were the bride, though it’s a break-up song, I’d probably let it pass. (More so if I’m actually marrying him myself. But anyway, that’s a post for another day.)

I can’t wait for his next album!

Leave a Reply

